2009 - Debut Year
1/12/2009  Mike Delaney
1/26/2009 Chris Wilhelm )
02/9/2009 Joey Ammo
02/23/2009 John Waterman with Dawn Frost
03/9/2009 Beth DeSombre www.bethdesombre.com)
03/23/2009 Joe Taff
04/13/2009 Craig Sonnenfeld  www.craigsonnenfeld.com)
04/27/2009 Terry Kitchen www.terrykitchen.com) 
05/11/2009 Francis Doughty  www.francisdoughty.com)
5/25/2009 Ana Eder-Mulhane
6/8/2009 Sam Bayer www.sambayer.com)
6/22/2009 Bethel Steele  www.bethelsteele.com) 
7/13/2009 Michael Troy  www.folkmichaeltroy.com/)
7/27/2009 Chris Pahud  www.myspace.com/chrispahud
8/10/2009 Allegra Fletcher  www.sonicbids.com/allegrafletcher)
8/24/2009 Barry Spiro
9/14/2009 Carlyn Hutchins  www.carlynhutchins.com)
9/28/2009 Bill Duncan
10/12/2009 Patti DeRosa  www.pattiderosa.com)
10/26/2009 Marie Gabriel Gonzalez  www.mariegabrielgonzalez.com) accompanied by Steve Rapson (http/09://
11/9/2009 Ellen Schmidt and Jake Kensinger www.ellenschmidt.com)
11/23/2009 David Jackson www.capecoffeehouse.org/) (will be rescheduled in 2010)
12/14/2009 Andrew Lewis and Jake Garrels
12/28/2009 No Open Mike!
1/11/2010 Ken Porter and friends—First Anniversary! www.neweather.com)


2010

1/25/2010 Angela Masciale
2/8/2010 Hayley Reardon
2/22/2010 "Three Chrises"- Christine Dyer, Chris, and Chrissy Sands
3/8/2010 Tom and Mally Smith 
3/22/2010 Steve Rapson
4/12/2010 Susan Levine www.susanjlevine.com)
4/18/2010 RCC Forum: Bearing Witness to the Shoah: One Man's Holocaust Remembrances" Free. www.roscon.org)
4/26/2010 Teresa Storch www.teresastorch.com)
5/10/2010 Seth Connelly www.sethconnelly.com)
5/21/2010 Java Jo's Open Mike Reunion and CD Release Party for Mike Delaney. 7pm. No Cover. Free CD!
5/24/2010 Don White  
6/14/2010 Danielle Miraglia www.daniellem.com)
6/28/2010 Branson Bofat www.soundclick.com/bransonbofat)
7/12/2010 Junko Ogawa www.junkosings.com)  
7/26/2010 Two Cat FolkJohn Ferullo and Betsi Mandrioli) www.twocatfolk.com)
8/9/2010 Bruce and the Almighties
8/23/2010 David Jackson & King Yee
9/13/2010 Alastair Moock www.moock.com)
9/27/2010 Tom Irving
10/11/2010 John Olivere with Nadia Swartz
10/25/2010 Ryan and Ortolani www.wix.com/gerryryan/music)
11/8/2010 Chuck Williams www.chuckwilliams.com)
11/22/2010 Terence Hegarty and Mary Pratt
12/13/2010 Trisha and Phil Knudsen www.trishandphil-music.com)
12/27/2010 No Open Mike!


2011
1/10/2011 "Guys and Dahl"  Chip Canty, George Cronin, and Ceclia Dahl   - Third Anniversary Show
1/24/2011 Chris Gerstner  
2/14/2011 Amy Petty   www.amypetty.com
2/28/2011 Ross Robinson    www.rossrobinson.net   
3/14/2011 Ilene Springer –find her on facebook!)     
3/28/2011 Susan Mahan find her on facebook!)
4/11/2011 Satoru  www.tokyotramps.com
4/25/2011 Chris Thompson   www.cmthompson.com
5/9/2011 Charlie Cover    www.charliecover.com
5/23/2011 Peter Reilly
6/13/2011 Bill Duncan  CD Release Party!!! 
6/27/2011 Cooper & Kinneally
7/11/2011 Carolyn Waters   www.carolynwatersmusic.com
7/25/2011 David Hoffman
8/8/2011 Diane BrownSAMW Winnichick1)
8/22/2011 Harvey Rudman
9/12/2011 Randall Kromm   www.randallkromm.com
9/26/2011 Dan & Faith Senie   www.danandfaith.com
10/10/2011 Stephen & the Snake   www.stephenandthesnake.com  
10/24/2011 Steve Friedman www.melvillepark.com
11/14/2011 Licia Sky
11/28/2011 Ed Banatt, The Walking Minstrel
12/12/2011 Walnut   www.shelshokentertainment.com
12/26/2011 No Open Mike!


2012
1/9/2012 Ken Porter Drum Experience- ROMAPALOOZA ANNIVERSARY SHOW
1/23/2012 Chris Wilhelm & Liam McNeil “CD Release Party” 
1/30/2012 TBA “Fifth Monday” Unplugged Ceilidh/Song Swap
2/13/2012 Chris Gerstner  
2/27/2012 David Roth 
3/12/2012 Paul Rishell & Annie Raines  
3/26/2012 Frank Ruzzano  
4/2/2012 Trina Hamlin   www.trinahamlin.com 
4/9/2012 Dan Cloutier  www.dancloutiermusic.com
4/23/2012 Tim Sullivan www.reverbnation.com/timboston
5/14/2012 Cheryl Perreault   www.cherylperreault.com
5/28/2012 Roland Blair  www.myspace.c​om/rolandblair
6/11/2012 Ron Israel   www.ronisraelmusic.com
6/25/2012 Jimmy Dorr   winterlakemusic.com/jimmydorr/index.htm
7/9/2012 Peter Neuendorffer 
7/23/2012 Tony Toledo   www.tonytoledo.com
7/30/2012 “Fifth Monday” Unplugged Ceilidh/Song Swap
8/13/2012 Chief Noda   www.chiefnoda.com
8/27/2012 Kim Jennings   www.kimjenningsmusic.com
9/10/2012 Mark Stepakoff www.markstepakoff.com
9/24/2012 Jackie Damsky and String River   www.jackiedamsky.com
10/8/2012 Johnny Flaherty
10/22/2012 Chris Lee    
10/29/2012 TBA “Fifth Monday” Tentative Unplugged Ceilidh/Song Swap
11/11/2012 Mike Loveridge
11/12/2012 Ron Cummings  
11/26/2012 Dawn Frost  
12/10/2012 M.F. Daisy  

2018

1/08/18: CANCELLED (Neal Braverman & Friends: ROM 9th Anniversary Show)

 ROM moves to Boston School of English 
1/22/18: Ron Israel 
2/12/18: Dean Denniston Jr.

2/26/18: Deborah Galiga   

3/12/18: Johnny Flaherty

3/26/18: Heather Pierson 

4/09/18: Joe Jencks  

4/23/18: Quinn & Chris Eastburn  

5/14/18: Tret Fure  

5/28/18: King Yee and David Jackson

6/11/18: Chris Lee

6/25/18: Fran Araujo

7/09/18: Karen Sauer...and friends

7/23/18: Kevin So

8/13/18: Bob Joyce

8/27/18: Chris Morgan

9/10/18: Oen Kennedy

9/24/18: Neil Dale

10/8/18: Seth Connelly

10/22/18: Maryellen & Tom Lane: The Uneven Lanes
11/12/18:
Stephen and the Snake 
11/26/18: Mike Laureanno 
12/10/18: Walnut


ROM Features 2019

Jan 14:  Chris Lee–10th Anniversary Show

• Mini Set- Junko Ogawa & Rick Goggin


Jan 28: Suzanne Mrozak & Brian Cartwright • Mini Set- Chris Ricco


Feb 11:  Rick Drost

• Mini Set- Ana Eder-Mulhane


Feb 25- Roberto & Kathryn 

• Mini Set- Chris Zaremba


Mar 11- Frank Ruzzano

• Mini Set- Jade


Mar 19-
Kate Chadbourne 

• Mini Set- John McLean


Apr 8-
Paul Rishell and Annie Raines 

• Mini Set- Neal Braverman


Apr 22-
Leslie Lee & Steve Gretz 

• Mini Set- Ben Blum


Apr 29-
Millis Berfield Band 

• Mini Set- Ed Loechler


May 13- Don White www.donwhite.net

• Mini Set- Karen Sauer


May 27-
Chris Wilhelm 

• Mini Set- Lauren Murphy


June 10- David Hoffman- EP Release Party • Mini Set- Carolyn Rundquist


June 24- Jenn Goldson

• Mini Set- Dean Denniston


July 8- Ed Banatt

• Mini Set- Bill Banatt


July 22-
Jane Fallon 

• Mini Set - TBA


Aug 12- Lara Herscovitch 

• Mini Set- Mike Delaney


Aug 26- Mike Williams

• Mini Set- Carol Williams


Sept 9- Steve Friedman 

• Mini Set- Sam Bayer


Sept 23-
Chris Pahud

• Mini set- Johnny Flaherty


Oct 14-
Woody Carpinella 

• Mini Set- Dave Bleckley


Oct 28- He Said, She Said (Melissa Fleming & Charlie Ortolani)

• Mini Set- Brid Clifford


Nov 11- John Olivere

• Mini Set- Dan Olivere


Nov 25- John Shockey

• Mini Set- Brenda Asis


Dec 9- 2019 Grand Finale Show
Hatrack Gallagher 
• Mini Set- John Dino





ROM Features 2019


1/08/18: CANCELLED (Neal Braverman & Friends: ROM 9th Anniversary Show)

 ROM moves to Boston School of English 
1/22/18: Ron Israel 
2/12/18: Dean Denniston Jr.

2/26/18: Deborah Galiga   

3/12/18: Johnny Flaherty

3/26/18: Heather Pierson 

4/09/18: Joe Jencks  

4/23/18: Quinn & Chris Eastburn  

5/14/18: Tret Fure  

5/28/18: King Yee and David Jackson

6/11/18: Chris Lee

6/25/18: Fran Araujo

7/09/18: Karen Sauer...and friends

7/23/18: Kevin So

8/13/18: Bob Joyce

8/27/18: Chris Morgan

9/10/18: Oen Kennedy

9/24/18: Neil Dale

10/8/18: Seth Connelly

10/22/18: Maryellen & Tom Lane: The Uneven Lanes
11/12/18:
Stephen and the Snake 
11/26/18: Mike Laureanno 
12/10/18: Walnut 





2017
​​1/9/17: Ana Eder-Mulhane 
8th Anniversary Show
1/23/17:  Heather Pierson 
1/30/17:  P.J. Rogue 
2/13/17:  Johnny Flaherty
2/27/17:  Tom Smith 
3/13/17:  Diane Battistello 
3/27/17:  Sue Petersen   - Mike Brier - Split Feature
4/10/17: Terry Klein  
4/24/17: Don White
5/1/17: David Diamond
5/8/17: Ellen Schmidt & Cheryl Perreault 
5/22/17: The Millis Berfield Band (Ken, Bo, and John)
6/12/17:  Chip Canty  
6/26/17:  Deborah Silverstein and the Band of Erics -
7/10/17:  Terry Kitchen 
7/24/17: Branson Bofat
8/14/17: Peter Reilly
8/28/17: Patricia Nedder
9/11/17: The Newlyweds
9/25/17:  Chris Thompson 
10/9/17:  Mr. Curt and Geoff Pango
10/23/17:  John Boehmer   - in  Honor of Peter Neuendorffer & Michael Troy
10/30/17:  Purple Beard 
11/13/17:  Steve Rapson and Hatrack Gallagher -
11/27/17: Joe Cataldo
12/11/17: Mike Delaney  “Open Mike - The Musical”

2013
1-14-13  ROM 4TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW                 Mike Delaney CD Release Party!!
1-28-13  “Two For the Show”

                Ellen Schmidt  & Jake Kensinger
2-11-13  Jane Fallon
2-25-13  Marilyn Rea Beyer 
3-11-13  Jerry Wasserman  
3-25-13  Roberto and Kathryn -
4-08-13  Jim Palana

          (and tribute to Mayor Thomas Menino)
4-22-13  Ryan, Ortolani and Fleming -
4-29-13  Ceilidh
5-13-13  Ruthann Baler
5-27-13  Suzanne Mrozak | Brian Cartwright 
6-10-13  “The Splinters
6-24-13  Bob Bloom
7-08-13  Benjamin Chase / Arie
7-22-13  Lorraine & Bennett Hammond
7-29-13  Ceilidh
8-12-13  Mary Lou Lord
8-26-13  Justin Oppus
9-9-13    Rick Goggin 
9-23-13  Dan Hart
9-30-13   Ceilidh
10-14-13  John Boehmer -
10-28-13  Patricia Nedder 
11-11-12   Mike Loveridge
11-25-13  John Shockey 
12-09-13  Jon & Patti McAuliffe -  - ROM 2013 Grand Finale Show

2014
1-13-14  5th Anniversary Show Barry Spiro  ‎
1-27-14  Ana Eder-Mulhane
2-10-14  Colette O’Connor
2-24-14  Danielle Miraglia 
3-10-14  Craig Sonnenfeld 
3-24-14  David Jackson & King Yee
3-31-14  Michael Troy -
4-14-14  Don White
4-24-14  Thu- Ceilidh Unplugged Song Circle
4-28-14  Dave Murphy   
5-12-14  Joe Taff
5-18-14  Sunday ROM Night at the Emerson Umbrella. Please join us for this friendly “invasion”. Details TBA.
5-26-14  Junko Ogawa
6-9-14  Kate Chadbourne 
6-23-14  Tret Fure
6-30-14  Stephen & The Snake 
THURSDAY 7-10-14 - Ceilidh Unplugged Song Circle CANCELLED!
7-14-14 - Branson Bofat
7-28-14 - Jon Waterman 
8-11-14  Bo Veaner & John Zaia   
8-25-14  Susan Lee & Frank Albani
9-08-14  Deborah Galiga
9-22-14- Tom Smith 
9-29-14  Steve Rapson  (Fifth Monday!)
10-13-14  Rob Siegel - www.robsiegel.com
10-27-14  Oen Kennedy  
11-10-14  Bill Thibodeau  
11-24-14  Carolyn Waters   
12-8-14 -Dick Summer via Skype -  Grand Finale Show! - YES, THAT Dick Summer!!


2015
1-12-15  Junko Ogawa CD Release Party

               6th Anniversary Show!!!  
1-26-15  Terence Hegarty - POSTPONED

               due to you know what.
2-09-15  Sandy Haddon & Kathryn Kaufman

        POSTPONED - more of you know what.
2-23-15  Annie Raines & Paul Rishell
3-09-15  Mel Gluskin 
3-23-15  Martin Grosswendt  Official SAMW 20th Anniversary Celebration Event
3-30-15  Trisha & Phil Knudsen  5th Monday
4-13-15  Annabelle Lord-Patey  
4-27-15  Leslie Lee & Steve Gretz
5-11-15  Rick Santos & Mark Gorman

              (AKA The Noblemen) 
5-25-15  Terence Hegarty 
6-08-15  Jimmy Dorr
6-22-15  Diane Holbrook 
6-29-15  Robin Huer (AKA Ramshackle)  
7-13-15  Bree Perry 
7-27-15  Patti DeRosa
8-10-15  Steve Allain & Tracie 

                aka Cardboard Ox
8-24-15  Kenny Selcer
8-31-15  Ed Banatt -   5th Monday
9-14-15  Seth Connelly
9-28-15  Bird Mancini 
10-12-15  CiCi Eberle 
10-26-15  Mara Flynn 
11-02-15  Angela Masciale & Dan Zampino
11-9-15  Frank Ruzzano
11-23-15  NO ROM (even though it's the 4th Monday) 
11-30-15 - Dean Stevens - 5th Monday -
12-14-15 -  Chris Lee - Grand Finale Show 


2016
1/11/16 - Charlie Ortolani
               ROM-7th Anniversary Show
1/25/16   Alastair Moock   www.moock.com
2/8/16 -  Sandy Haddon
              CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW!!!
2/22/16 -  Sam Bayer   www.sambayer.com 
2/29/16 - Sandy Haddon 
3/14/16  - Jan Luby www.janluby.com 
3/28/16 -  David Roth www.davidrothmusic.com
4/11/16 - Rick Goggin
4/25/16 - David Diamond - RESCHEDULED

.              Thank you, Bo Veaner, for filling in!
5/9/16 - Steve Friedman http://www.melvillepark.com/ 
5/23/16 -  John Olivere
5/30/16 - Jim Palana https://www.facebook.com/jim.palana 
6/13/16 - Chris Wilhelm   www.reverbnation.com/chriswilhelm8
6/27/16 - Carolyn Rundquist
7/11/16 -  Chris Ricco
7/25/16 - Barry Spiro 
8/8/16 -  Talia Rubenstein  
8/22/16 -  Ben Blum
9/12/16   Haley Hewitt www.haleyhewitt.com
9/26/16 -  Gus Agudelo
10/10/16   Licia Sky https://www.reverbnation.com/liciasky
10/24/16 -  Chuck Williams
www.chuckwilliamsmusic.com  
10/31/16 - ROMuWeen Party  We ALL Feature!! (Best Costume wins prize)!!!!
11/14/16 -  Dave Diamond
CANCELLED. SORRY. WE ARE GETTING A NEW FLOOR!
11/28/16 -  Dan and Faith  www.danandfaith.com
12/12/16 - Cosy Sheridan &  Charlie Koch  www.cosysheridan.com

ROM Past Performances 2009-2018

Roslindale Open Mike